Team

Chief Strategist
Principal Scientist VTT
Adjunct professor
LUT

pasi.vainikka@vtt.fi

Pasi Vainikka

Principal Scientist, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Professor in Solar Economy
LUT

christian.breyer@lut.fi

Christian Breyer

Professor, Lappeenranta University of Technology

Professor in Electricity Market and Power Systems
LUT

Jarmo.Partanen@lut.fi

Jarmo Partanen

Professor, Lappeenranta University of Technology

Research Director at the Finland Futures Research Centre
Guest Professor
University of Science and Technology of China

sirkka.heinonen@utu.fi

Sirkka Heinonen

Professor, Finland Futures Research Centre, University of Turku

Principal Scientist / VTT
SYNTHETIC FUELS

pekka.simell@vtt.fi

Pekka Simell

Principal Scientist, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Professor, Lappeenranta University of Technology
WIND POWER

jero.ahola@lut.fi

Jero Ahola

Professor, Lappeenranta University of Technology