Contacts for media

We are happy to help journalists and other parties with questions related to Neo-Carbon Energy and its research. You can contact the project’s spokespersons or anyone from communications for further information.

Neo-Carbon Energy:

Pasi Vainikka – VTT
pasi.vainikka@vtt.fi, tel. +358 40 5825 987

Christian Breyer – Lappeenranta University of Technology
christian.breyer@lut.fi, tel. +358 50 443 1929

Jarmo Partanen, Lappeenranta University of Technology
jarmo.partanen@lut.fi, tel. +358 40 506 6564

Sirkka Heinonen, Futures Research Centre, University of Turku
sirkka.heinonen@utu.fi, tel. +358 40 5811229

Communications

Reeta Toivanen – Lappeenranta University of Technology
reeta.toivanen@lut.fi, tel. +358 400619517

Paula Bergqvist – VTT
paula.bergqvist@vtt.fi, tel. +358 505665160

Anne Paasi – University of Turku
anne.paasi@utu.fi, tel. +358 40 735 4858

Miia Linnusmaa – Tekes
miia.linnusmaa@tekes.fi, tel. +358 50 5577 958